21
20
19
18
17
16
15
14
12
11
10
9
8
7
6
5
4
2
1
Русская версия Английская версия
foursquare instagram Tripadvisor Facebook

Reviews

Leave your review about the «MEAT» restaurant

*If you would like to get in touch please share your contact details (telephone number or e-mail address)
31.05.2017
Review on Afisha.ru

There is a nice atmosphere in the restaurant and there is all you need to have a good time, relax and eat well. I always come to this place after work with great pleasure. I would like to highlight that service here is nice, waiters are fast and friendly.

31.05.2017
Review on restoran.ru

I invited my girlfriend to this place. For myself I ordered New York steak and a ribeye for my girlfriend. The meat was excellent. We were dining in silence because it was so goof. Can hardly find the words to describe the taste, you have to try it. I highly recommend to you. The place is great.

28.05.2017
Review on Tripadvisor

We went to the restaurant on Sunday. We liked mushroom soup with pearl barley and oxen tail a lot. Meat and all what we ordered was excellent. But octopus tentacles we did not like, they were over fried and tasteless. The conclusion is that you should meat while you in a meat restaurant. The prices here are high. The staff is friendly. The ambience is nice.

26.05.2017
Review on restoran.ru

Last week my friends and I went to this place after work to have some rest. I liked the appetizer of hot tomatoes and certainly the ribeye steak. We were all very pleased with   service, food was very delicious. I would like to mention that our company was served quite fast and each of us served at the same time.

23.05.2017
Review on Afisha.ru

I decided to celebrate my birthday here and rented a hall for 18 people. The banquet went very well; the hall was clean and cozy. The dishes were served on time. I was surprised that a cake was presented to me from the restaurant which was nice.

18.05.2017
Comment on Tripadvisor

Excellent place. Restaurant Meat is a quite place, perfect for romantic dates as well as for business negotiations. As far as food concerned it is of a top level. Recommend it. Try drunken pear. Sommelier is a bonus; he will make to do the right choice.

17.05.2017
Comment on Resto.ru

A good place. Was recently with a girlfriend to spend some time and we liked it all. We ordered salad with king crab, medallions and cheese cake. All was very tasty.

16.05.2017
Comment on Facebook

A good restaurant. Special comment on the interesting menu which has new dishes quite often.

15.05.2017
Comment on Afisha.ru

The pluses of the restaurant are: cozy interior, welcoming hostess and waiters, pleasant music and of course food. I think for the steak house it is very important to keep a good atmosphere and tasty mean. That’s why I come here to dine or just spend time with friends with great pleasure.

12.05.2017
Comment on Tripadvisor

A nice place, good food. I was at Polezhaevskaya and came to MEAT to have a bite. It is a pleasant place with good food. Its name they justified very well: the choice of meat is really big and diverse. I ordered duck breast and salad. Thought about dessert but good that I did not order it. There would be no room for it. Once I am in this area I would go there again and try the dessert.

26.04.2017
Comment on TravelTipz

Gorgeous food. The great place for those who love to eat. Cooks really know how to cook. And the desserts here are excellent.

26.04.2017
Comment on Yandex.ru

MEAT is one of a few places in Moscow where I liked food so much. I come here with pleasure for steaks or medallions.

26.04.2017
Comment on Yandex.ru

I was on a business trip to Moscow and all week long was having lunches in the restaurant. I tried all kind of food from the menu and would like to say that I especially liked the ribeye on bone, baked lamb with mozzarella.  The portions are big and filling.

25.04.2017
Comment on Yandex.ru

A nice place, liked food very much. Waiters are polite and fast. Will come here again.

25.04.2017
Comment on Facebook

I was on a business trip to Moscow and the colleague took me for business lunch to MEAT. The place is nice and the food is tasty.

21.04.2017
Comment on Zoon.ru

The friends praised the food a lot. Decided to go against the system and ordered fish. And I did not regret. Salmon steak was the tenderest. I cannot help mentioning the interior – very cozy.

21.04.2017
Comment on Tripadvisor

Restaurant with atmosphere. All is great here: unusual interior which captures the attention from first seconds, friendly hostess and sweet waiters, pleasant music – all creates a great atmosphere. I think atmosphere and food are the most important things for the restaurant. I had a feeling that I did not feel like leaving and then a desire to come back soon.

20.04.2017
Comment on Yandex.ru

Visited the place with friends this week and we liked it a lot. We were hungry and here we go, there is a meat kingdom nearby. All is nice and tasty. The wild cherry cake was a bonus, like in childhood. And also we liked interior, stylish and cozy. Had a great time, thank you very much.

01.04.2017
Comment on Tripadvisor

A nice place with a rich and delicious menu. Looks very cozy. The staff is friendly and sweet. They cook fast and very good. The portions are big, no scam. Vegetables on grill as a side dish to meat could be enough to have dinner.

31.03.2017
Comment on Tripadvisor

There is an excellent choice of steaks. This is the best restaurant in the area. Waiters are pleasant, excellent design but the most important is a great meat: Argentina, Ireland, New Zealand, Switzerland and Russia. The price list is high; there are not so many people. A great place for romance and a successful evening.

30.03.2017
Comment on Tripadvisor

A good restaurant. Not a bad restaurant away from tourists and city center. The quality of meat is not bad, but not more. The service is not so fast in an empty place.

16.03.2017
Comment on the website of the restaurant

We were here for the first time. My husband ordered steak and I chose dishes from lent menu. Cannot say anything about meat but mu warm tomatoes salad and risotto were good. I did not expect that portions would be so impressive…could not reach to the dessert.

14.03.2017
Comment on Google.com

Excellent, tasty and quality food. Thank you. Chef.

12.03.2017
Comment on the website of the restaurant

This is a favorite restaurant in the neighborhood. Expensive but worth of it. The choice of meat is something. They have it all!

08.03.2017
Comment on the website of the restaurant

The 8th of March was so memorable. Romance, flowers, beautiful people around. Wonderful compliments from the restaurant. A very pleasant evening.

06.03.2017
Comment on the website of the restaurant

A couple of days ago I came to the lunch with a partner. I had a very good impression of the restaurant. Looks respectful, expensive and up to the high standards. The waiters are very adequate who know what they advice and not push the client.

04.03.2017
Comment on the website of the restaurant

Meat, wine, very good. Guys, it is so quite here, harpist is playing, and waiters are easy going. Will come here again with pleasure.

04.03.2017
Comment on the website of the restaurant

I was living in the area 3 years ago, went away and now came back. Visited MEAT as in the past and to my surprise the quality remained very good. Meat, wine, cheese and jamon …I miss it all.

24.02.2017
Review in Hostess

Meat is great

22.02.2017
Review in Hostess

Very very very pleasant place. Loved everything.

21.02.2017
Comment on TravelTipz

A very distinguished place. I walked in Moscow, got hungry and decided to stop by. The portions are big, the place is clean, and the staff is welcoming. As far as prices are concerned I think it is adequate for this restaurant. In general I was very satisfied with the restaurant. Good music and good atmosphere is only a plus.

19.02.2017
Comment on the website of the restaurant

I visit this place with kids for the last 2 years, like it. The staff is attentive, big menu and very tasty hot cocktails.

17.02.2017
Review on Menu.ru

Usually I come here for business lunch. The food is great; rich which is clear from the name of the restaurant. It is nice to be here for sure, cozy and clean. The staff is welcoming.

17.02.2017
Review on Moscow.flamp.ru

Meat is loved and respected by me, I eat it. But more and more often I tend to think that soon all of us will be destined to become "herbivorous". After all, with 1 hectare of land you can feed 17 vegetarians and only 5.5 people with mixed food. And with the current rate of growth of mankind once will have to deal with the problems of feeding family, rising to the banner of buckwheat and celery. True Dan Brown suggests doing it more drastically ... Therefore, I appreciate every quality and deliciously cooked steak met on my way. Here are great steaks! Only rib eyes here are 5 species. The menu is clearly defined by the manufacturer, the method of fattening and the breed of cows. The restaurant positions itself as a restaurant of one product - meat. No, here of course, there are fish snacks and salads with chicken, there are hot dishes with sea food, neighbors in general came and ate soup, but mostly here they worship meat. The cult of meat is visible in everything, in what wines are offered to guests, in the design of the restaurant halls, which are similar to the interiors from the film "With wide eyes closed", even lighting, like bright (for example, in the zone of the hosper), but through the prism of the lens Still goes mysteriously red ...
We tried Argentinean rib eye from Black Angus grain fed (2400r / 400gr) and New Zealand rib eye from Hereford herbal feeding (2700r / 400gr). The first was tastier, the piece was more homogeneous and pleasant in eating, well, and the second, strangely enough, was fatter, and in some places slightly inedible due to veins. But both steaks were superbly cooked. The cook knows his business. The medium cooking was ideal for me, that is, exactly what I think this roasting should be.
We tried salads from avocados with cilantro and tomatoes (650 rub) and Buratta with dried tomatoes (950 rub). Buratta was originally filed: in a bag of cheese was stuck a pipette with olive oil and herbs. Firstly, it's interesting and unusual, and secondly, very resourceful: salad dressing, added otherwise, would simply roll off the cheese slide and flop along the edges of the dish. And here she was carefully introduced into this gorgeous slice of young cheese. Avocado salad has subdued by its ripe-fresh taste: the fruit was ripe, viscous and fragrant, such quality copies on sale are very difficult to find. The tomatoes in the salad were fleshy and sweet, and the cilantro was the smallest, so subtly added that it did not contradict at all with the tastes of avocado and tomatoes.
Wine. Well, that wine. Wine is expensive. As far as I remember, you cannot find copies of 3700r for a bottle here. The aged good red will cost somewhere 5. In general, it is clear that it is cheaper to sell wine in such a restaurant with such quality food - just to break the laws of marketing. Although I cannot put up with it at all. Wrapping a little money to the cost of the simplest wine in the local menu "in the world" you can grab a bottle of my desired Phantom.
Service. Everything was amazing. A waiter with a nice name Ivan did everything so that we had a wonderful evening! He was not too lazy to bring beef cuts to choose, so that we could accurately imagine what kind of product would fall into our plates. We never once put our hands on the bottle to pour wine; it appeared exactly when it was needed. And he also got a huge pepper pot and seasoned our dishes. I love this ritual. Perhaps it looks very ostentatious, but I always like it terribly, so I want to wrinkle my nose and squeak "wiii!".
Oh yes! Salt served to local steaks is worth to be mentioned. This is the unique salt of Maldon, which has no analogues in the world. An interesting way to produce it, by evaporating sea water. Here to the steak it is served four types: with rosemary, zira, with juniper and orange. In my opinion, with rosemary - the most successful option, the rest - it's very charitable to taste. In general, I would prefer a simple Himalayan pink.
Well, in general the place is magnificent. We did not regret that we went!

17.02.2017
Comment on Facebook

Last week we visited the place with friends, all is tasty, price is of course high but the food is worth of it.

17.02.2017
Comment on Facebook

Quite an interesting place, I was here for the first time. Ivan was my waiter and he advised what to try and order. As a result I was very satisfied with service and food. I think I'll come back here again when return to Moscow next time.

16.02.2017
Review on 2gis.ru

A good restaurant. The staff is polite, quality service, cozy atmosphere and tasty food. The drawback is only the cost but this place is worth of it. I like to spend time with friends with you.

07.02.2017
Comment on the website of the restaurant

Tried the New Zealand set. I have a good appetite but could hardly reach to the dessert. The size of the dish is excellent.

05.02.2017
Comment on the website of the restaurant

I live in the area of Polezhaevskaya. It is quite convenient to come here in the evenings for dinner. Quality food, tasty and a lot of beautiful girls.

03.02.2017
Comment on the website of the restaurant

Japan, Australia, France! This is a paradise for the meat lover!

02.02.2017
Review on Google.com

Tasty restaurant. Since we like food we are here regular customers. I think the best steaks in Moscow are served here. In general cuisine is at good level.

01.02.2017
Review on Google.com

Pleasant atmosphere, excellent service, tasty steaks.

01.02.2017
Review on Google.com

Tasty, fast and polite

31.01.2017
Comment on the website of the restaurant

My favorite restaurant! Thank you guys.

27.01.2017
Comment on the website of the restaurant

Yesterday I was here in the evening with friends, just great. I loved the appetizer of warm tomatoes. We were pleased with service, waiters work as a friendly team. We surely are back here to celebrate something.

27.01.2017
Review on Moscow.flamp.ru

The place is not for vegans for sure. This is a restaurant when meat is a cult. Very tasty. The price is right, adequate for Moscow. Quality wise – European level. I personally like seafood dishes here. The big plus is a live music. In general MEAT is the place for those who love to eat well.

27.01.2017
Comment on Zoon.ru

A wonderful place. Service and interior are at the excellent level. As far as food concerned – meat is of top quality. You can tell it is under control. The meat dishes are the main thing. The desserts make one happy too plus a good choice of teas.

27.01.2017
Comment on Yandex.ru

The favorite restaurant of Moscow. Nothing to say extra about food – it is so good here that I left it so full. Cozy place for gourmet people. Recommend it.

23.01.2017
Review in Hostess

It is very nice to be in a place where there are beautiful girls in the staff.

19.01.2017
Comment on the website of the restaurant

I live nearby and visit this place 5 years. Quality is excellent, service is good, and atmosphere is quite. All you need after crazy working days.

15.01.2017
Comment on the website of the restaurant

Spent here an Old New Year. The restaurant was full but the waiters work very good, no any discomfort. Sommelier deserves special respect; she helped to choose a great wine though I am very picky.

06.01.2017
Comment on Google.com

A very good place for meat lovers.

05.01.2017
Comment on the website of the restaurant

We celebrated the birth of our son here. Great place. A lot of meat, good meat, and wine. Everything is as it should be for men. The service is excellent. We sat in the VIP and did not notice any presence of the staff at all. We’ll come here to celebrate the first year together with our son.

27.12.2016
Comment on the website of the restaurant

Great place with an unexpected location. Everyone usually thinks that the best restaurants are in the center, and here even outside the TTC everything is under control. Good food, competent waiters, you can always invite your friends here. And the music is not that loud as in the fancy venues, you can sit quietly and talk. To sum it up, we will be back.

25.12.2016
Comment on Tripadvisor

Wonderful place! One of the best venues serving steaks. Drunk pear for dessert is a worthy choice, you won’t regret! The wine, the atmosphere and the comfort! The staff gets 5+! Wish you good Meat! ;)
Visited in December 2016

14.12.2016
Comment on the website of the restaurant

I've never liked lamb, but here I tried the lamb loin and was delighted. Almost took the entire portion from my husband! However, my grechotto with quail was a success too. Special thanks to the waiter Sveta, she is a real professional.  

24.11.2016
Comment on Tripadvisor

Very tasty!

And not crowded! I don’t know how it is there in the evening, but at lunch time on Monday, at 2 pm I found myself in a half-empty restaurant. The music is nice and quiet; you can eat something delicious and discuss everything with your partners. I tried two novelties: soup with fois gras and truffle! This is magic! It’s covered with a flatbread of puff pastry. It makes the soup finished! Meat pieces from hot snacks! Delightful, on the greens and sprinkled with sesame seeds! So tender. I felt full till evening, crème brulee was very good.
I recommend.

22.11.2016
Comment on the website of the restaurant

The restaurant is beyond all praise. The interior, service, food quality, music – all this is worth 5 points. We’ve been visiting the venue for more than a year and never had any complaints. Highly recommended!

14.11.2016
Comment on the website of the restaurant

I am very glad to write a positive review)) A very pleasant restaurant)) Everything is wonderful)) the interior, the food and the staff)) especially the idea with different kinds of salt)) Attaboys))) May the luck be with you)))) Best regards) Valeriy

11.11.2016
Comment on Tripadvisor

Wonderful meat restaurant
If you love meat, this is a wonderful place to have this product. The best beef tartar I have eaten in Moscow as well as beef carpaccio. A great variety of steaks! Delicious lamb tongues as a hot snack and many other things. There have recently appeared some fish dishes, both cooked and raw. I recommend the restaurant for those who like tasty food.

10.11.2016
Comment on the website of the restaurant

One of the best restaurants in Moscow! Everything is so good! The Interior, music, food. The staff is very polite and attentive! Grow and prosper, good luck!

29.10.2016
Comment on the website of the restaurant

A very cozy restaurant with high quality food and friendly staff.

15.10.2016
Comment on the website of the restaurant

The steaks are great, the meat is very good and so are the cooks. A rare example for Moscow: they don’t overdo medium-rare. I wish the wine list hadn’t become shorter, but there’s nothing to do with politics. On the whole it’s a straight A, keep it up!

03.10.2016
Comment on the website of the restaurant

Good evening! We came across your restaurant when we were just looking for place to have good meals in Moscow. The service is great, food quality is great. We can say that the MEAT restaurant conforms to the international standards of restaurants! Irena, Svetlana and guests from abroad (Finland, Sweden).

29.09.2016
Comment on Facebook

Food of great quality, both mains and desserts are arranged with taste! A very pleasant place with live unobtrusive music.

25.09.2016
Comment on the website of the restaurant

My favourite restaurant in the neighborhood! The steaks are always fantastic and the waiters are very nice.

16.09.2016
Comment on Tripadvisor

Great service, Haute cuisine

The best meat restaurant in the city! High quality and variety of steaks! Here they cook just as they should – in josper on open fire and the steaks are served without any spices or sauces. And a set of spices is given additionally to meat. Exquisite venue! Great atmosphere and professional waiters. It is all organized on the highest level, but it is also costly.

15.08.2016
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

Although it is not located in the center of Moscow, the restaurant boasts very upscale interior, polite staff and delicious delicious meat! We ordered the ribeye and T-bone. It was cooked as requested, the degree of cooking was considered! I liked that meat taste was not spoiled by all sorts of sauces and God forbid, ketchup. Meat is of a very high quality, different spices are suggested when served and they can be added to taste. For appetizers there is a good selection of salads. We saw fish, salmon steak in the menu but still aimed for meat.   Fish lovers could have a treat there too. We were full and happy!

18.07.2016
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

Although I do not quite understand how the restaurant of this level got lost, it could be said, in the outskirts of the city and how it stays in business, I do periodically endorse rubles). Great service, the waiters are trained and will always advise you dishes on the menu according to one’s taste... Menu can fit on a single sheet and periodically updated. The food is delicious, so that at least it is clear that what I pay for. Would not say that there are some gastronomic revelations happen there but food is prepared very good.

23.04.2016
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

Nice place. Delicate service. Cuisine left a contradictory feeling. Perhaps my mood was gloomy or the mood of the one who cooked me a meal. :) In order to understand this I will definitely come back. And for now I will taste a honey cake.

20.03.2016
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

MMMeat ... Great steakhouse. The space is arranged in two levels, comfortable furnishings. Everything is very delicious. Got a compliment from Chef =) double pleasure. We shall be back! Thank you

19.03.2016
Review from Foursquare.com

Carpaccio of venison with berries of sea buckthorn-Bellissimo. The wine is good. Unexpectedly a waiter brought a huge bowl :-) of salad.

10.03.2016
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

Excellent service! The waiter told about the steaks in every little detail - where the meat  come from, what kind of cooking is better to apply. The steaks are delicious and soft and are served with spices, spices - tangerine, basil. We took grilled vegetables for the side dish - a very large portion - for two. I highly recommend this place!

16.02.2016
Review from Foursquare.com

Very big portions. Everything is extremely tasty from the common Caesar Salad with roast beef to the main dish of the house – steak. Highly recommended. Goodman is smoking silently aside.

30.11.2015
Review from Foursquare.com

This is the best restaurant! The service is of top level. Cuisine is fantastic. Very pleasant atmosphere with saxophone at the background. There is a smoking place and Wi-Fi. The prices justify themselves.

24.11.2015
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

We treated our guests from Check Republic in Meat Restaurant. Checks famous for its enormous portions in the restaurants were very impressed by 400 grams delicious steaks. We ordered assortment called Assado – variety of meet and sausages. There came a compliment from the restaurant to us – Argentinean Wine. By the way the week of Argentinean Cuisine is taking place there now. If you happen to come after 7 pm then you’ll be able to enjoy food as well as live music and watch tango dancing.

23.11.2015
Review from Foursquare.com

For dessert I liked a tasty honey cake. The cuisine did not inspire me. The waiter was good and served fast.

18.11.2015
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

The food is very tasty. Of course there are steaks of all kind but duck confeit and fried baby potato with mushrooms is a true delight. The atmosphere in few words is stately, calm, cozy, chamber like and expensive

18.08.2015
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

From time to time we go to this place to eat a great steak, they're just amazing, we have tried more than a half of assortment, and it’s always "Yummy!" Some of the best steaks in Moscow. The grilled vegetables are also nice we take them usually as a side dish.

09.07.2015
Review from Afisha.ru

Soft, tender and juicy meat, delicious variety of steaks! Premium restaurant with the corresponding attitude to the guests! I recommend to anyone who likes to experience a real treat!

08.07.2015
Review from Instagram.com

The "MEAT" restaurant - one of the few remaining places where they still cook beef from New Zealand))

03.07.2015
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

I always take the salt platter to the meat, very original combinations are obtained.

12.06.2015
Review from Instagram.com

My favorite salad! I order it seven times already at your place, and all my friends also like it. And as for plate for the bones – it’s generally a super idea!

29.05.2015
Review from Afisha.ru

I dearly love all kinds of meat, especially steaks. I have been going to the “MEAT” restaurant in the Kuusinen Street for a couple of years regularly, and during this time indeed, as they promise, I’ve tried the steaks from around the world. However, there have been no new products for a long time in the menu. Surprise us with new interesting species, I look forward to it!

24.05.2015
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

Great place! We go here for a long time: the meat is perfect(better to take the Irish or New Zealand Rib eye).

19.05.2015
Review from Afisha.ru

I like the “MEAT”! It’s far away from the center unfortunately, you will not go through the whole city, but if you live in the north side - the best place for family dinners on weekends. Very nice interiors evenings with live music, the waiters always talk you about all and help you to make a choice. And the most important is, that all is really delicious - steaks are juicy, um ... My choice - definitely delicious, tasty Tagliata!

22.04.2015
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

A good place with a large selection of Hosper steaks and greatwine list. Unusually adequate service and the sommelier! There are a lot of apples on tables☺️

31.03.2015
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

The first time I visited the "MEAT" about two years ago. Since then, it's my choice for Friday evening. Nice music, good atmosphere, incredibly delicious food and excellent service. What else do you need? In addition, there is a separate room, where it is very convenient to hold family meetings, birthdays and other events. This is probably one of the most favorite places in Moscow.

25.03.2015
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

A number of Moscow meat restaurants are impressive, but there are not so many with a really good meat cooking among them. I recommend everyone who knows what is the good beef to visit the “MEAT” restaurant. It includes an interesting interior, good service and the best set of meat of course. 10 points of 10 for the cuisine!

28.01.2015
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

All is good in this place! A harp at entrance, an excellent wine list and a charming sommelier. Meat is the meat! And Argentine meat is real argentine meat! Charming and wonderful people work here!

15.12.2014
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

If you are not far from the new shopping center Aviapark in Moscow and you want to visit a nice and expensive place you should go to the MEAT restaurant. Well atmosphere, friendly waiters, good menu and delicious food. Yes, in the current situation in our country it is hard to spend money. But if you have a great event, and you want a cozy atmosphere to celebrate it or to conduct negotiations, this place is for you. Enjoy your meal.

15.12.2014
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

If you are not far from the new shopping center Aviapark in Moscow and you want to visit a nice and expensive place you should go to the MEAT restaurant. Well atmosphere, friendly waiters, good menu and delicious food. Yes, in the current situation in our country it is hard to spend money. But if you have a great event, and you want a cozy atmosphere to celebrate it or to conduct negotiations, this place is for you. Enjoy your meal.

05.12.2014
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

We’ve been visiting this place since the opening quite often and we are very pleased. Best for the meat fans, just the meat and nothing more! The prices are reasonable for this segment.

03.12.2014
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

I must say, it’s not the budget place. One steak is from 2500 rubles and more. Nice atmosphere, very competent waiters. Do not hesitate, ask them – they recommend you a steak very sensibly as well as the wine and garnish for the meat. They explain you why this choice is the best. Everything is clear in this restaurant, from the atmosphere to the food and service. I am sure you will not be disappointed.

25.11.2014
Review from Afisha.ru

Excellent restaurant! I love the places, where people know their business best. This is one of those! All is clear, they cook only meat and nothing but meat. It is cooked in a wood-burning oven, and the smell is awesome. The choice of steaks is soooo big, I can’t find the words to describe that! It’s about 20 sorts or even more. I do not like fatty meat, so I ordered herbal Ireland beef with grilled vegetables. It’s just a gastronomic orgasm!

22.11.2014
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

That’s a restaurant for meat lovers. For foodies who really know a lot about cooking steaks right… and the price can reach 4000 rubles per serving. But it's worth it...

11.11.2014
Review from Tripadvisor.ru

Excellent unobtrusive service, delicious steaks. The feature: there are apples on the tables and it is offered to bring them sliced. Prices are high, but sometimes it’s worth to go there.

30.10.2014
Review from Foursquare.com

I really liked it! The great staff, the great food, the amazing burrata, the Friday evening was accompanied by Saxophonists.

23.10.2014
Review from Foursquare.com

The most delicious meat in Moscow and that's a fact! And not only meat by the way! :)

10.10.2014
Review from Foursquare.com

I had a dinner in the MEAT restaurant this week, all European breeds were still in the menu. I really was afraid that I had to eat the beef from Moscow region instead of French and Italian steaks.


← Все отзывы
© Restaurant "MEAT"  restmeat.com
All rights reserved
Copying any material without written permission is prohibited
Яндекс.Метрика