21
20
19
18
17
16
15
14
12
11
10
9
8
7
6
5
4
2
1
Русская версия Английская версия
foursquare instagram Tripadvisor Facebook

Reviews

Leave your review about the «MEAT» restaurant

*If you would like to get in touch please share your contact details (telephone number or e-mail address)
26.06.2019
Review on TravelTipz

Great salads! And meat excellent! Let's come still!

18.04.2019
Review on TravelTipz

We come not the first time, everything simply super! Thanks!

14.03.2019
Google.com

10 thousand. with itself and forward together to eat meat. All top-level

17.02.2019
Tripadvisor

Thanks!

We like to come to this restaurant. Yes, it is not cheap, but is very tasty. At first the interior and tasty meat bribed. And then desserts. With full confidence I will tell that Napoleon, honey pie and the fountain the best in Moscow. Believe me as to the person involved in confectionery business.

07.02.2019
Google.com

Ooooo it is very tasty!!

02.02.2019
Facebook

Tasty, live music, near the house

28.01.2019
Google.com

Perfectly For a stake-ribay and soup.

01.01.2019
2019
15.12.2018
Review on Google.com

Food is simply great, recommended to everyone.

13.12.2018
Comment on Yandex.ru

Wonderful, friendly restaurant with delicious cuisine and the wonderful owner of the wine cellar Yana. You will be fed, advised premium wine. Be sure to come back. We come back now!

11.12.2018
Review on Google.com

Good restaurant, reasonable prices, meat cooked properly

03.12.2018
Post in Instagram

Post in Instagram

29.11.2018
Review on Afisha.ru

The food is wonderful. Tail soup is great. Recommended. Although the prices are not cheap!

17.11.2018
Review on Google.com

Amazingly tasty but very expensive

14.11.2018
Review on Google.com

Very tasty relaxing place. After the change of management, everything is wonderful! And convenient parking

11.11.2018
Review on Google.com

Very good meat. Good ratio between quality and price

09.11.2018
Review on Google.com

Fantastic restaurant

07.11.2018
Review on Google.com

Super! Very tasty, polite and fast service, cozy atmosphere!

06.11.2018
Comment on Yandex.ru

Excellent restaurant for meat, cooking is 5 +) yes, the price tag is above average, but this is due, firstly, the quality of meat, and, secondly, the preparation of dishes. Excellent selection of wines, service, the restaurant is open until midnight, I would like the restaurant to have extended hours on weekends)

13.10.2018
Review on Google.com

Very classy. Service is super.

06.10.2018
Review on Google.com

I liked everything, the restaurant specializes in steaks, I liked it more than torro grill. For the price - the restaurant is expensive, but the quality matches. Hall of two levels, the interior is thought out. Rated 5 out of 5

27.09.2018
Review on Google.com

Yummy. A bit strange place. Something like a meat canteen with pretention of a closed club. Very competent staff, but a little cramped. The recipes are simple but reliable.

13.09.2018
Comment on Yandex.ru

Excellent steaks, excellent service, warm atmosphere

10.09.2018
Comment on Yandex.ru

Excellent restaurant

10.09.2018
Comment on Yandex.ru

Very tasty, crazy selection of meat. Almost the only place in Moscow where you can eat real cuisine, not fast food.

01.09.2018
Review on Google.com

Very tasty service is just great. Thanks for the evening.

20.08.2018
Review on Google.com

Meat is prepared fantastic

14.08.2018
Review on Tripadvisor

Meat
Lovely meat restaurant. Inside is very cozy) And even romantic)) Sat with his wife. We ordered steak and lamb. Everything is very gentle - juicy - tasty

10.08.2018
Review on Google.com

A lovely place. It is worth coming in.

04.08.2018
Review on Tripadvisor

Delicious
Were in this restaurant with a young man for the first time, a very interesting design, cozy and quiet place! As a big meat lover, I was in paradise, everything is very tasty and fast, which is important! We ordered Ribey Argantine steaks at a price of about 2 thousand, which is expensive for me

04.08.2018
Review on Tripadvisor

Great place
Celebrated a birthday in this restaurant, a very cozy and pleasant bonus of 15% discount in honor of the birthday, my friends were satisfied, including me!
Everything was very tasty, but faced with the problem that some dishes were not available.
I will definitely come back to this place, big plus to waiters.

04.08.2018
Review on Tripadvisor

Good food and good service
Visited this place about a week ago. Good food, although prices are not particularly affordable. One of the advantages is really good meat dishes. There are no minuses per se, but the music leaves much to be desired.

04.08.2018
Review on restoclub.ru

Delicious food, pleasant atmosphere, service at the highest level
No veranda
It was the first time in this restaurant, excellent location and very cozy, quiet, calm music and interior complement the atmosphere! They cook very tasty, great meat, definitely one of the best restaurants in Moscow !!

03.08.2018
Review on Tripadvisor

Everything cool.
We went with a friend today for dinner to this nice restaurant. Very interesting, cozy interior, attentive staff and most importantly delicious food and cocktails/ I as a lover of raw meat can not leave unnoticed beef tartare! A friend took a rib-steak and was also satisfied. In general, the restaurant is really a pro-meat !!)) thanks !! Now we are yours

22.07.2018
Comment on Yandex.ru

Tasty!  But expensive

20.07.2018
Review on Google.com

Paridise for men

17.07.2018
Comment on Yandex.ru

Very tasty, very expensive

12.07.2018
Review on Tripadvisor

A great place for the business meetingas well as for the parties. We come here for lunch with collegues. There is a lunch during the day and the discount for it. Good idea that the place has zones. One can have a separate area for talks. Steaks are tasty, craft bear is very good.

11.07.2018
Review on Google.com

Meat is fantastic as always.

09.07.2018
Comment on Yandex.ru

We liked it all, a good restaurant, the staff is great.

08.07.2018
Review on Tripadvisor

Cuisine!
Great place, we came not for the first time! Unfortunately there was no our favorite dessert, but the waiter Anton offered a delicious alternative! I advise everyone to visit this place, you will not regret it!) Thanks to the waiter))

05.07.2018
Review on Google.com

Expensive but very very tasty.

03.07.2018
Review on Google.com

Great restaurant, all at a high level!

29.06.2018
Comment on Yandex.ru

The food is tasty. All of it. The service is of high level. Expensive!

29.06.2018
Review on Tripadvisor

Cozy, tasty, expensive. I visited this place several times. Very diverse and tasty food. All! Fine wine and fruit. Excellent steaks. Great service. Expensive. Recommended.

09.06.2018
Comment on Yandex.ru

/I really liked it here. Impeccable service, even in my strict opinion. The environment is inviting, pleasant music And most importantly - very tasty food

09.06.2018
Review on Google.com

Tasty

04.06.2018
Review on Tripadvisor

Excellent service and cuisine. I’ve been to this restaurant twice: the first time by chance, it was a business meeting (I really liked the food and service).
The second time came on purpose with two families. Our friends are French. Feedback from the French - such quality meat they did not very often meet, although they travel a lot around the world. I totally agree with it like my spouse. Delicious desserts too The waiter practically did not leave us. And that same evening, another group of Frenchmen came into "Meat" (they came with the guide) and met. True, they turned out to be from different cities: ours from Lyon, the others from Marseille. They said it was also here for the second time. By the way, many waiters speak two foreign languages ​​without problems (if someone suddenly needs it). Table setting is excellent and competent recommendations on the menu from the waiter. I highly recommend this restaurant. The check is not average, but the restaurant is not average, but much higher than average.
I will definitely come here again.

29.05.2018
Comment on Yandex.ru

We liked t all but prices

23.05.2018
Comment on Yandex.ru

Very tasty, very expensive

23.05.2018
Review on Afisha.ru

Overall, very good. We took ribeye and chateau briand - delicious! Wine is not cheap. In principle, everything is very expensive, but the main thing is that it is delicious. Service is ok. The bill was 9 thousand rubles for two steaks, two glasses of wine, 3 salads. From trifles - there is such an easy veil of something Caucasian, but these are trifles.

20.05.2018
Comment on Yandex.ru

They make great steaks here. Yes, not cheap but it is worth.

20.05.2018
Comment on Yandex.ru

Tasty and expensive

20.05.2018
Review on Google.com

Grate location, grate food!

10.05.2018
Review on Google.com

Excellent place

08.05.2018
Review on Google.com

Excellent place and not far from metro.

06.05.2018
Review on Google.com

A nice place. Prirces are higher then usual. Great place for meetings and negotiations.

28.03.2018
Review on Google.com

Nice

22.03.2018
Review on Google.com

Expensive but tasty.

04.03.2018
Review on Google.com

Well, just to eat steak and say ah then this is the place to go.
I ordered ribeye and asparagus. I ordered rare and colleague ordered medium. Everything was accordong to standard. The meat is excellent. Service was without too much fuss

01.03.2018
Comment on Facebook

Duck breast is very juicy, excellent dinner.

02.02.2018
Review on Google.com

Excellent place, excellent cuisine

10.01.2018
Review on Tripadvisor

Taste, class, service! We visited MEAT for New year dinner. As the place is no central we had doubts about quality. But completely in vain! Despite the fact that there were few visitors, the service and the range of food / drinks were just perfect! We were three, all ordered different stuff and everything is just on the "top five"! I especially recommend all sorts of pickles - they are made here on the spot, and they are very good. We are not special lovers of meat (I know that it is illogical to go to a meat restaurant,= but it just so happened), but for those who are, it’s just a pleasure. We were fascinated by the buratta with dried tomatoes, and salted mushrooms, and homemade chicken, and fresh vegetables, and marvelous creme brulee!) Add to this all the good service and interesting interior design. In one word -  beautiful!

05.01.2018
Review on Google.com

Steaks are 5+, service is great, place is niice.In brief I liked the service but say 4 only because the lack of family service accent. there is no room for a child, i have not seen the chairs for kids. The steak was ordered for a child but as I am not an expert the one delivered was thick and with blood and the waiter did not tell in advance. nevertheless the place is excellent but not when coming with kids.

23.12.2017
Review on Tripadvisor

One of the best meat reastaurants in Moscow
I liked the restaurant a lot evn though it is not centrally located but very popular with meat lovers. A big choice of steaks of local and foreign origin. Atmoshpere is very zoy even intimate. there is a separate hall for 20 people.

15.12.2017
Review on Google.com

Excellent place. Tasty steaks

12.11.2017
Review on Google.com

A good choice of steaks and wine. Great service too.

21.10.2017
Review on Google.com

Tasty, good

06.10.2017
Comment on Facebook

Cozy, tasty, heartwarming

20.09.2017
Review on Google.com

The meat is prepared great

11.09.2017
Post in Instagram

If you would like to try a well prepared mea then this is your place, Meat Restaurant at Polezhaevskaya

04.09.2017
Review on Google.com

I liked it

23.08.2017
Review on Google.com

Good

24.07.2017
Review on Tripadvisor

The restaurant is of a chamber like place. Not crowded at lunch time, very quite. The cuisine is not cheap but of quality and very tasty. Everything corresponds to the right level.

17.07.2017
Review on TravelTipz

We celebrated the birthday of our friend at this restaurant. We live nearby, so we chose this place. And we were not mistaken with the choice. Very tasty meat cuisine. In this restaurant they know everything about meat and advise a better degree of roasting and the best garnish. Now I know a great restaurant near the house.

17.07.2017
Review on restoclub.ru

When moved to Moscow, I started to visit one or two new restaurants per month. And so I got to MEAT. Great cuisine, waiters are knowledgably about all the subtleties of cooking any dish. I had a very positive impression after the visit.

09.07.2017
Post in Instagram

Rainy and overcast Saturday evening could be brighten up by a company of friends and a good restaurant!

11.06.2017
Review on Google.com

That’s the place to eat a steak!

31.05.2017
Review on Afisha.ru

There is a nice atmosphere in the restaurant and there is all you need to have a good time, relax and eat well. I always come to this place after work with great pleasure. I would like to highlight that service here is nice, waiters are fast and friendly.

31.05.2017
Review on restoran.ru

I invited my girlfriend to this place. For myself I ordered New York steak and a ribeye for my girlfriend. The meat was excellent. We were dining in silence because it was so goof. Can hardly find the words to describe the taste, you have to try it. I highly recommend to you. The place is great.

26.05.2017
Review on restoran.ru

Last week my friends and I went to this place after work to have some rest. I liked the appetizer of hot tomatoes and certainly the ribeye steak. We were all very pleased with   service, food was very delicious. I would like to mention that our company was served quite fast and each of us served at the same time.

23.05.2017
Review on Afisha.ru

I decided to celebrate my birthday here and rented a hall for 18 people. The banquet went very well; the hall was clean and cozy. The dishes were served on time. I was surprised that a cake was presented to me from the restaurant which was nice.

18.05.2017
Comment on Tripadvisor

Excellent place. Restaurant Meat is a quite place, perfect for romantic dates as well as for business negotiations. As far as food concerned it is of a top level. Recommend it. Try drunken pear. Sommelier is a bonus; he will make to do the right choice.

17.05.2017
Comment on Resto.ru

A good place. Was recently with a girlfriend to spend some time and we liked it all. We ordered salad with king crab, medallions and cheese cake. All was very tasty.

16.05.2017
Comment on Facebook

A good restaurant. Special comment on the interesting menu which has new dishes quite often.

15.05.2017
Comment on Afisha.ru

The pluses of the restaurant are: cozy interior, welcoming hostess and waiters, pleasant music and of course food. I think for the steak house it is very important to keep a good atmosphere and tasty mean. That’s why I come here to dine or just spend time with friends with great pleasure.

12.05.2017
Comment on Tripadvisor

A nice place, good food. I was at Polezhaevskaya and came to MEAT to have a bite. It is a pleasant place with good food. Its name they justified very well: the choice of meat is really big and diverse. I ordered duck breast and salad. Thought about dessert but good that I did not order it. There would be no room for it. Once I am in this area I would go there again and try the dessert.

26.04.2017
Comment on TravelTipz

Gorgeous food. The great place for those who love to eat. Cooks really know how to cook. And the desserts here are excellent.

26.04.2017
Comment on Yandex.ru

MEAT is one of a few places in Moscow where I liked food so much. I come here with pleasure for steaks or medallions.

26.04.2017
Comment on Yandex.ru

I was on a business trip to Moscow and all week long was having lunches in the restaurant. I tried all kind of food from the menu and would like to say that I especially liked the ribeye on bone, baked lamb with mozzarella.  The portions are big and filling.

25.04.2017
Comment on Yandex.ru

A nice place, liked food very much. Waiters are polite and fast. Will come here again.

25.04.2017
Comment on Facebook

I was on a business trip to Moscow and the colleague took me for business lunch to MEAT. The place is nice and the food is tasty.

21.04.2017
Comment on Zoon.ru

The friends praised the food a lot. Decided to go against the system and ordered fish. And I did not regret. Salmon steak was the tenderest. I cannot help mentioning the interior – very cozy.

21.04.2017
Comment on Tripadvisor

Restaurant with atmosphere. All is great here: unusual interior which captures the attention from first seconds, friendly hostess and sweet waiters, pleasant music – all creates a great atmosphere. I think atmosphere and food are the most important things for the restaurant. I had a feeling that I did not feel like leaving and then a desire to come back soon.

20.04.2017
Comment on Yandex.ru

Visited the place with friends this week and we liked it a lot. We were hungry and here we go, there is a meat kingdom nearby. All is nice and tasty. The wild cherry cake was a bonus, like in childhood. And also we liked interior, stylish and cozy. Had a great time, thank you very much.

01.04.2017
Comment on Tripadvisor

A nice place with a rich and delicious menu. Looks very cozy. The staff is friendly and sweet. They cook fast and very good. The portions are big, no scam. Vegetables on grill as a side dish to meat could be enough to have dinner.

31.03.2017
Comment on Tripadvisor

There is an excellent choice of steaks. This is the best restaurant in the area. Waiters are pleasant, excellent design but the most important is a great meat: Argentina, Ireland, New Zealand, Switzerland and Russia. The price list is high; there are not so many people. A great place for romance and a successful evening.

30.03.2017
Comment on Tripadvisor

A good restaurant. Not a bad restaurant away from tourists and city center. The quality of meat is not bad, but not more. The service is not so fast in an empty place.

16.03.2017
Comment on the website of the restaurant

We were here for the first time. My husband ordered steak and I chose dishes from lent menu. Cannot say anything about meat but mu warm tomatoes salad and risotto were good. I did not expect that portions would be so impressive…could not reach to the dessert.

14.03.2017
Comment on Google.com

Excellent, tasty and quality food. Thank you. Chef.


← Все отзывы
© Restaurant "MEAT"  restmeat.com
All rights reserved
Copying any material without written permission is prohibited
Яндекс.Метрика